Patron of the Arts

Each year Arkansas Young Artist Association awards a Patron of the Arts award to an individual who has been identified as making positive contributions to art education in the state of Arkansas. This individual has been nominated by art educators around the state of Arkansas and then selected by the AYAA Patron of the Arts Chairperson.

  • Nomination for the 2021 AYAA Patron of the Arts is due by March 1st, 2021

Arkansas Young Artists Association

Flippin High School

103 Alford St.

Flippin, Ar 72634

(870) 453-2233

  • Facebook Social Icon