top of page

2020 Scholarship Winners

Carmen “Allie” Thompson Memorial Scholarship. $750.00

Audrey Caruthers  (Mt. St. Mary)


AYAA $500.00 Scholarships

1.    Amelia Grace Ochoa (Mt. St. Mary) 

2.    Cecillia Ilg (Mt. St Mary) 

3.    Willow Holt (North Little Rock)

4.    Morgan Ison (North Little Rock)

5.    Trinity Billy (Riverview)

6.    Olivia Posey. (Mtn. Home)

7.    Maria Thomas. (Mt. St. Mary)

8.    Anna Celeste Barnes. (Lake Hamilton)

9.    Michelle Kmanga (Parkview)

10.  Bailey Stovall (Conway)

11.  Sarawati Hillis-Ericksen. (Hot Springs World Class)

12.  Madaline Brock (Bentonville West)

13.  Amberley Schaffer (Mtn Home)

14.  Sadie Whaley (Star City)

bottom of page