top of page

2019 Patron of the Arts Recipients

  • In lieu of our 40th anniversary we chose to honor our founding members with a special AYAA Lifetime Achievement Award. This award was given to them for the legacy that they created for art all across the state of Arkansas.

  • Recipients

    • Dr. Mary Ann Stafford​

    • Cathy Porter

    • Billie Brown (Accepted by her children in her honor)

    • Betty Starks (Unable to attend)

bottom of page